20160616_080749
20160616_080814
20160616_080653

Attorneys:

Grant Weed: grantw@snohomishlaw.com

Thom Graafstra: thomg@snohomishlaw.com

Brett Vinson: Brettv@snohomishlaw.com

Nikki Thompson: NikkiT@snohomishlaw.com

Emily Guildner: emilyg@snohomishlaw.com

Staff:

Estate Paralegal

Barbara Johnson: Barbaraj@snohomishlaw.com

Real Estate Paralegal:

Sarah Crow: Sarahc@snohomishlaw.com

Municipal Paralegal:

Karenl@snohomishlaw.com

WEED, GRAAFSTRA & ASSOCIATES, INC., P.S.


110 Cedar Avenue

Suite 102
Snohomish, WA  98290
(360) 568-3119;

(360) 568-4437 (fax)

Monday Thru Friday 9-5pm
 

Location

Weed, Graafstra & Associates, Inc., P.S. All rights reserved.